Sunday – recap – Typography

Right now my #1 priority is getting used to writing in here everyday. :} Yesterday I stuck to my goal of – Sunday// Design history – Research Typography (form, specific designers) by watching xperpetualmotion’s videos. She’s very savvy with all things typography and entertaining. I know the basics thanks to AIO – Image

..But I don’t know it well enough to explain it to anyone. Solution? Lather, rinse, repeat.

Also, I found this helpful page: http://listverse.com/2012/06/24/top-10-typography-crimes/

And this fantastic gem: Typography Lesson 1: The Basics . Huhuhuhahahahahehehehehehohoho​ho!!

Bahahahaha.

Leave a Reply

